点评

7.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
7.4
设施
7.8
员工
7.8
性价比
7.9

点评

    Yitang
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Charles Melton
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日

    Another check off the bucket list.

    The entire experience was excellent! Parking is tight but they can accommodate.
    Traditional Japanese rooms, best rest in years. Cable car station is approximately 30 meters from room! No restaurant but exploring to find a restaurant was fun too!
    Thieu Bao
    vn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月16日

    Nice hotel in good location with good price

    Before the checkin, we asked one staff to borrow umbrellas while it's raining hard outside but she only offered us to buy, not to borrow. However, after we come back to the hotel, we see the other one gave umbrellas to other guests to borrow. Beside that, the staff is helpful.
    Nice spacious room with kitchen inside. Onsen area is clean with good view. The hotel is just next to a cablecar station.
    Tania
    mx

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月13日
    Maybe the onsen could be larger and cleaner. The room had a funny smell, but maybe it’s just the smell of the tatami material
    we love sleeping on the tatami. It’s so typical Japanese and that is great. It has a small onsen which was our main purpose of the trip and it was the only one we could find for the price. In general it was a great experience
    Abdelkrim
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日
    Weather ... what’s a shame , it was raining :-)
    Spring hot water Futon Tatami yakuta Japanese traditionnal clothes Receptionists !! Sleeping in a gorgeous Ryokan trad jap style :-)
    de

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年5月12日

    Not clean.Mold and smells. Very poor maintenance.

    Joop
    nl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月11日
    Typical Tatami smell when entering the room
    The room was very spacious
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月11日
    We arrived late in the evening when the cable car was not available and the walk up the hill was very long and tedious.
    The room was traditional yet very comfortable and accomodating.
    Kinga
    pl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月10日
    Nothing.
    Free ice-cream were great for kids. Rooms are spacious and comfortable.
    Ali Asghar
    jp

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Viviane
    jp

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MIE KIE
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月5日
    The bed storage a little bit dusty.
    Our family enjoy the hot spring and complimentary ice cream. View from balcony was good. Location just few steps from one of the Hakone Tozan Cable Car Station.
    Carsten Broich
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日

    Authentic

    Ver friendly people, helpful, authentic atmosphere and shuttle
    Cindy
    sg

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yuen Kee
    sg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pankaj Tatar
    jp

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tirunilayi Veeraraghavan Ramchandran
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日

    My stay at Yuterelo Annexe

    Super location, great ambience, hospitable staff
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ChillJourney
    th

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月27日

    big room for group of family or friend at reasonable price

    view not good as picture
    everything fine
    Flavio
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评