후기

7.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.2
편안함
8.2
숙소 위치
7.4
시설
7.8
직원
7.8
가격 대비 가치
7.9

후기

    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Charles Melton
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 21일

    Another check off the bucket list.

    The entire experience was excellent! Parking is tight but they can accommodate.
    Traditional Japanese rooms, best rest in years. Cable car station is approximately 30 meters from room! No restaurant but exploring to find a restaurant was fun too!
    Thieu Bao
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 16일

    Nice hotel in good location with good price

    Before the checkin, we asked one staff to borrow umbrellas while it's raining hard outside but she only offered us to buy, not to borrow. However, after we come back to the hotel, we see the other one gave umbrellas to other guests to borrow. Beside that, the staff is helpful.
    Nice spacious room with kitchen inside. Onsen area is clean with good view. The hotel is just next to a cablecar station.
    Tania
    mx

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 13일
    Maybe the onsen could be larger and cleaner. The room had a funny smell, but maybe it’s just the smell of the tatami material
    we love sleeping on the tatami. It’s so typical Japanese and that is great. It has a small onsen which was our main purpose of the trip and it was the only one we could find for the price. In general it was a great experience
    Abdelkrim
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 13일
    Weather ... what’s a shame , it was raining :-)
    Spring hot water Futon Tatami yakuta Japanese traditionnal clothes Receptionists !! Sleeping in a gorgeous Ryokan trad jap style :-)
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 5월 12일

    Not clean.Mold and smells. Very poor maintenance.

    Joop
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 11일
    Typical Tatami smell when entering the room
    The room was very spacious
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 11일
    We arrived late in the evening when the cable car was not available and the walk up the hill was very long and tedious.
    The room was traditional yet very comfortable and accomodating.
    Kinga
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 10일
    Nothing.
    Free ice-cream were great for kids. Rooms are spacious and comfortable.
    Ali Asghar
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Viviane
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    MIE KIE
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 5일
    The bed storage a little bit dusty.
    Our family enjoy the hot spring and complimentary ice cream. View from balcony was good. Location just few steps from one of the Hakone Tozan Cable Car Station.
    Carsten Broich
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 3일

    Authentic

    Ver friendly people, helpful, authentic atmosphere and shuttle
    Cindy
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 5월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Yuen Kee
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Pankaj Tatar
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tirunilayi Veeraraghavan Ramchandran
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 1일

    My stay at Yuterelo Annexe

    Super location, great ambience, hospitable staff
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ChillJourney
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 27일

    big room for group of family or friend at reasonable price

    view not good as picture
    everything fine
    Flavio
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중