クチコミ

7.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.2
快適さ
8.2
ロケーション
7.4
施設・設備
7.8
スタッフ
7.8
コストパフォーマンス
7.9

クチコミ

    Hiromi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月12日

    清潔。きれい。静か。箱根の美しい自然に佇む。

    コンビニが徒歩ではやや距離があり、老人(両親)には坂がたいへん。
    施設全体がきれい。強羅駅から送迎ありが助かりました。また、老人同伴で送迎の乗車、降り場に気を使ってくれてありがたかった。
    shunsuke
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月11日
    コメントはありません。
    NARUHITO SOBUE
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月6日
    コメントはありません。
    トミー
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月2日

    GW旅行の失敗例

    風呂が狭く、水質も温泉感薄い(むしろ銭湯)。GWとは言え、食事も出ない素泊まりの割には高すぎる。少なくとも4人以上で泊らないと、割に合わない。
    Charles Melton
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月21日

    Another check off the bucket list.

    The entire experience was excellent! Parking is tight but they can accommodate.
    Traditional Japanese rooms, best rest in years. Cable car station is approximately 30 meters from room! No restaurant but exploring to find a restaurant was fun too!
    Thieu Bao
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月16日

    Nice hotel in good location with good price

    Before the checkin, we asked one staff to borrow umbrellas while it's raining hard outside but she only offered us to buy, not to borrow. However, after we come back to the hotel, we see the other one gave umbrellas to other guests to borrow. Beside that, the staff is helpful.
    Nice spacious room with kitchen inside. Onsen area is clean with good view. The hotel is just next to a cablecar station.
    Tania
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月13日
    Maybe the onsen could be larger and cleaner. The room had a funny smell, but maybe it’s just the smell of the tatami material
    we love sleeping on the tatami. It’s so typical Japanese and that is great. It has a small onsen which was our main purpose of the trip and it was the only one we could find for the price. In general it was a great experience
    Abdelkrim
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月13日
    Weather ... what’s a shame , it was raining :-)
    Spring hot water Futon Tatami yakuta Japanese traditionnal clothes Receptionists !! Sleeping in a gorgeous Ryokan trad jap style :-)
    de

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年5月12日

    Not clean.Mold and smells. Very poor maintenance.

    Joop
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月11日
    Typical Tatami smell when entering the room
    The room was very spacious
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月11日
    We arrived late in the evening when the cable car was not available and the walk up the hill was very long and tedious.
    The room was traditional yet very comfortable and accomodating.
    Kinga
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月10日
    Nothing.
    Free ice-cream were great for kids. Rooms are spacious and comfortable.
    Ali Asghar
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Viviane
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月5日
    コメントはありません。
    MIE KIE
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月5日
    The bed storage a little bit dusty.
    Our family enjoy the hot spring and complimentary ice cream. View from balcony was good. Location just few steps from one of the Hakone Tozan Cable Car Station.
    Carsten Broich
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月3日

    Authentic

    Ver friendly people, helpful, authentic atmosphere and shuttle
    Cindy
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年5月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Yuen Kee
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Pankaj Tatar
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Tirunilayi Veeraraghavan Ramchandran
    in

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月1日

    My stay at Yuterelo Annexe

    Super location, great ambience, hospitable staff
読み込み中...