Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
7.4
Facilities
7.8
Staff
7.8
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Charles Melton
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018

    Another check off the bucket list.

    The entire experience was excellent! Parking is tight but they can accommodate.
    Traditional Japanese rooms, best rest in years. Cable car station is approximately 30 meters from room! No restaurant but exploring to find a restaurant was fun too!
    Joop
    nl

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 11, 2018
    Typical Tatami smell when entering the room
    The room was very spacious
    Ali Asghar
    jp

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Viviane
    jp

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MIE KIE
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 5, 2018
    The bed storage a little bit dusty.
    Our family enjoy the hot spring and complimentary ice cream. View from balcony was good. Location just few steps from one of the Hakone Tozan Cable Car Station.
    Flavio
    jp

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thieu Bao
    vn

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 16, 2018

    Nice hotel in good location with good price

    Before the checkin, we asked one staff to borrow umbrellas while it's raining hard outside but she only offered us to buy, not to borrow. However, after we come back to the hotel, we see the other one gave umbrellas to other guests to borrow. Beside that, the staff is helpful.
    Nice spacious room with kitchen inside. Onsen area is clean with good view. The hotel is just next to a cablecar station.
    Tania
    mx

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 13, 2018
    Maybe the onsen could be larger and cleaner. The room had a funny smell, but maybe it’s just the smell of the tatami material
    we love sleeping on the tatami. It’s so typical Japanese and that is great. It has a small onsen which was our main purpose of the trip and it was the only one we could find for the price. In general it was a great experience
    Abdelkrim
    fr

    Review Score

    10
    May 13, 2018
    Weather ... what’s a shame , it was raining :-)
    Spring hot water Futon Tatami yakuta Japanese traditionnal clothes Receptionists !! Sleeping in a gorgeous Ryokan trad jap style :-)
    de

    Review Score

    3.8
    May 12, 2018

    Not clean.Mold and smells. Very poor maintenance.

    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 11, 2018
    We arrived late in the evening when the cable car was not available and the walk up the hill was very long and tedious.
    The room was traditional yet very comfortable and accomodating.
    Kinga
    pl

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 10, 2018
    Nothing.
    Free ice-cream were great for kids. Rooms are spacious and comfortable.
    Carsten Broich
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    May 3, 2018

    Authentic

    Ver friendly people, helpful, authentic atmosphere and shuttle
    Cindy
    sg

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yuen Kee
    sg

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pankaj Tatar
    jp

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tirunilayi Veeraraghavan Ramchandran
    in

    Review Score

    10
    May 1, 2018

    My stay at Yuterelo Annexe

    Super location, great ambience, hospitable staff
    si

    Review Score

    10
    April 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ChillJourney
    th

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 27, 2018

    big room for group of family or friend at reasonable price

    view not good as picture
    everything fine
    Selena Teng
    sg

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 25, 2018
    Lots of mosquitoes & they were huge so had hard time sleeping as they were buzzing around us & got bitten too
    Spacious room
Loading reviews...